Contact Us

Phone: 305-248-6206 | Fax: 305-248-6208
General Email: info@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

K-2 Principal
Nancy Roque
Email: nroque@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

3-5 Principal
Rebecca Valdes
Email: rvaldes@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Dean
Chentella Graham
Email: cgraham@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Administrative Assistant
Regla Penaranda
Email: rpenaranda@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Registrar
Blanca Ortiz
Email: bortiz@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Receptionist
Virginia Saldivar
Email: vsaldivar@charterschoolatwaterstone.com