School Calendars

October 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 3
PTSO Meeting
Wed, Oct 4
Thu, Oct 5
Fri, Oct 6
Sat, Oct 7
Sun, Oct 8
Mon, Oct 9
Tue, Oct 10
Wed, Oct 11
Thu, Oct 12
Fri, Oct 13
Sat, Oct 14
Sun, Oct 15
Mon, Oct 16
Tue, Oct 17
Wed, Oct 18
Deering Estate, Third Grade
-
Fall Book Fair Parent Night
-
Thu, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 21
Sun, Oct 22
Mon, Oct 23
Tue, Oct 24
Wed, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 28
Sun, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 4