Contact Us

Phone: (305) 248-6206

Fax: (786) 735-6702

 

School Hours


Kindergarten:  8:30 AM - 2:30PM
1st & 2nd Grade:  8:30AM - 3:00PM
3rd & 5th Grade: 8:30AM - 3:30PM

Before and Aftercare: 6:30AM - 6:30PM

Staff Directory

Mrs. Donna Baggs

Principal

Dobaggs@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Mrs. Kelli Barrios

Assistant Principal

Kebarrios@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Ms. Adriana Vecin

Dean of Curriculum

Avecin@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Mr. Geancarlo Estrada

Dean of Students

Gestrada@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Ms. Regla Penaranda

Office Manager

Rpenaranda@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Mrs. Savitri Latiff

Business Manager

Slatiff@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Mrs. Nury Ruiz

Registrar

Nruiz@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Mrs. Cindy Rangel

Receptionist

Crangel@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Mrs. Jessica Nunez

Receptionist

Jenunez@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Mrs. Virginia Saldivar

Before and After Care/Camp

Vsaldivar@charterschoolatwaterstone.com