Contact Us

Phone: (305) 248-6206

Fax: (786) 349-3726

 

School Hours


Kindergarten:  8:30 AM - 2:30PM
1st & 2nd Grade:  8:30AM - 3:00PM
3rd & 5th Grade: 8:30AM - 3:30PM

Before and Aftercare: 6:30AM - 6:30PM

Staff Directory                  

Mrs. Donna Baggs

Principal  

Dobaggs@charterschoolatwaterstone.com  

Mrs. Debra Ward      

Assistant Principal

Dward@charterschoolatwaterstone.com   

Mrs. Kelli Barrios

Assistant Principal

Kebarrios@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Mr. Geancarlo Estrada

Dean of Students

Gestrada@charterschoolatwaterstone.com   

Ms. Regla Penaranda

Office Manager

Rpenaranda@charterschoolatwaterstone.com    

Mrs. Savitri Latiff

Business Manager

Slatiff@charterschoolatwaterstone.com    

Mrs. Nury Ruiz

Registrar

Nruiz@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Mrs. Virginia Saldivar

Receptionist

Vsaldivar@charterschoolatwaterstone.com       

Mrs. Cindy Rangel

Office Support

Crangel@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Ms. Yoaly Perez

Before and After Care/Camp Director

Yperez@charterschoolatwaterstone.com