Contact Us

Phone: 305-248-6206

Fax: 305-248-6208
General Email: info@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

K-2 Principal
Nancy Roque
Email: nroque@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

3-5 Principal
Rebecca Valdes
Email: rvaldes@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Dean
Tracy Rodriguez
Email: trodriguez@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Administrative Assistant
Regla Penaranda
Email: rpenaranda@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Registrar
Nury Ruiz
Email: nruiz@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Business Manager
Savitri Latiff
Email: slatiff@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Receptionist
Virginia Saldivar
Email: vsaldivar@charterschoolatwaterstone.com