Faculty/ Staff Directory

Main Office Phone 305-248-6206

Teacher Email address

Jennifer Lanuza

jlanuza@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Christianne Tijerino

ctijerino@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Alexandria Spencer

aspencer@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Rotceh Jimenez

rjimenez@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Veronica Ribas

tsheehan@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Marialejandra Garcia

vribas@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Shaanii-Grace Robinson

Srobinson-ritzdorf@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Lynnette Roldan

lroldan@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Jennifer Lherisson

jlherisson@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Lori Pagan

lpagan@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Samantha DeLoza

sdeloza@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Eugenia Goodfellow

egoodfellow@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Dawn Sefiane

dsefiane@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Lexis Fragoso

lfragoso@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Aleen Kilgore

akilgore@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Tina Harris

tharris@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Martha Fernandez

mfernandez@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Sandra Sayers

ssayers@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Lauren Franco

lfranco@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Leslie Aponte

laponte@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Oraimis Goizueta

ogoizueta@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Anna Gonzalez-Becerra

agonzalez@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Jennifer Ruiz

jruiz@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Natalie Peralta

nperalta@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Evelyn Varela

evarela@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Maria Rocheleau

mrocheleau@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Awilda Taveras

ataveras@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Yadira Mahin

ymachin@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Elizabeth Flores

eflores@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Vanessa Morales

vmorales@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Barbara Comas

bcomas@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Andrea Tabilo

atabilo@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Marisely Arroyo

marroyo@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Yarelys Gonzalez

ymoran@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Lorely Perez

lperez@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Iliana Verez

iverez@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Claribel Contreras

ccontreras@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Jamie Gonzalez

jgonzalez@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Natosha Ingram

ningram@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Sherrie Manjarres

smanjarres@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Maykelin Tolentino

mtolentino@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Stacy Wilkerson

swilkerson@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Yusimi Rizo

yrizo@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Sandra Ramirez

sramirez@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Julissa Cortez

jcortez@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Victoria Ramdeen

Vramdeen@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Gina Givens

Ggivens@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Natalie Melendez

noviedo@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Steve Gorten

sgorten@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Kristen Fajardo

kfajardo@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Tammy Wise

twise@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Tatlin Thomas

tthomas@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Melissa Ross-Brenes

Mross-brenes@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Ailette Mendoza

amendoza@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Reina Ruiz

rruiz@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Geancarlo Estrada

gestrada@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Lady Stephens Santos

Lstevephens-Santo@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Margarette Vital

Mvital@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Eliana Alonso

ealonso@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Claudine Desvarieux

cdesvarieux@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Jonathan Mederos

jmederos@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Eric Ujaque

eujaque@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Thaissa Head-Itchon

Thead-itchon@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Shirley Negron

snegron@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Stephanie Jones

sjones@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Neydora Sola

nnsola@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Delia Ricardo

dricardo@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Lucia Aleaga

laleaga@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Tania Diaz

tdiaz@charterschoolatwaterstone.com

Donna Lindsay

dlindsey@charterschoolatwaterstone.com